More Than 30 Years of Experience
Start with a Free Initial Consultation
Covid-19 Update

All employees of Miller and Key, P.A. will be working remotely until April 13th 2020 as the Supreme Court of Georgia has ordered all courts closed except for emergency actions. Our office is very concerned for the health and well being of our clients as well as our staff. Please know that your case is extremely important to us and we can still be reached at 770-515-0951 and those calls will be forwarded to us at our homes. You can check for the latest updates on your case by using MyCase online and as always you can reach us at the following emails:

Suesan Miller: Suesan@millerandkeylaw.com

Scott Key: Skey@millerandkeylaw.com

Kayci Timmons: Ktimmions@millerandkeylaw.com

Zach North: Zach@millerandkeylaw.com

Victoria Johnson Tori@millerandkeylaw.com

Jennifer Wallace Jennifer@millerandkeylaw.com

Laura Shuffler: Laura@millerandkeylaw.com

Rebekah Sprayberry: rebekah@millerandkeylaw.com

Serenity Morgan: smorgan@millerandkeylaw.com

The Keys to a Successful Defense

  • More Than 30 Years of Experience

    At Miller & Key, we have successfully helped thousands of clients overcome their legal challenges. 

  • Focused on Results

    Achieving the best possible result for you is our top priority, and if that means going to trial, then we will.

  • Genuine Care for Our Clients

    We'll walk with you every step of the away and ensure all your questions are answered.

  • We Teach Other Attorneys

    Having earned respect in the legal community, we have been asked to help coach other attorneys in the field.

Fighting Your Criminal Charge

Award-Winning Representation 

  • NCDD
  • 10 Best DUI/DWI Attorneys
  • NTL Top 100
  • Super Lawyers
  • GACDL
  • avvo 10.0

Let's Discuss Your Case 

Call (770) 629-0004 or Fill Out Our Online Form
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.