Covid-19 Update

Aggressive Representation with a Passion for Helping People

All employees of Miller and Key, P.A. will be working remotely until April 13th 2020 as the Supreme Court of Georgia has ordered all courts closed except for emergency actions. Our office is very concerned for the health and well being of our clients as well as our staff. Please know that your case is extremely important to us and we can still be reached at 770-515-0951 and those calls will be forwarded to us at our homes. You can check for the latest updates on your case by using MyCase online and as always you can reach us at the following emails:

Suesan Miller: Suesan@millerandkeylaw.com

Scott Key: Skey@millerandkeylaw.com

Kayci Timmons: Ktimmions@millerandkeylaw.com

Zach North: Zach@millerandkeylaw.com

Victoria Johnson Tori@millerandkeylaw.com

Jennifer Wallace Jennifer@millerandkeylaw.com

Laura Shuffler: Laura@millerandkeylaw.com

Rebekah Sprayberry: rebekah@millerandkeylaw.com

Serenity Morgan: smorgan@millerandkeylaw.com

She had the best outcome for me and I appreciate her tenacity.

- Former Client
Award-Winning Representation
  • avvo 10.0
  • GACDL
  • NCDD
  • 10 Best DUI/DWI Attorneys
  • NTL Top 100
  • Super Lawyers
Contact Us Today

Fill Out the Form Below

  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.